Trailer Park Boys : Season 3

    • Air date: 20 Apr '03 8 episodes
  • List of Episodes (8)

    1. The Kiss of Freedom

    • Ricky and Julian get out of prison rich men but Ricky kisses it all away in the end.

    2. Temporary Relief Assistant Trailer Park Supervisor

    • Ricky's job as Temporary Relief Assistant Trailer Park Supervisor threatens to blow the cover on Julian's bootleg vodka operation.

    3. If I Can't Smoke and Swear, I'm Fucked

    • Ricky defends himself, Julian and Bubbles in court on charges of operating an illegal gas station

    4. Who's the Microphone Assassin?

    • Caught jacking more than just tunes, J-ROC tries to redeem himself by MC'ing a rap concert in the park.

    5. Closer to the Heart

    • Bubbles is so devastated about not getting tickets to the RUSH concert that Ricky decides to bring Alex Lifeson (Alex Lifeson) to the park to perform a private concert.

    6. Where the Fuck is Randy's Barbeque?

    • Julian comes up with a plan to ""remarket"" barbeques. Ricky thinks it's a good idea to get his daughter, Trinity, and her friends in the Junior Achievers' Program to steal the barbeques since they are minors and won't go to jail.

    7. The Delusions of Officer Jim Lahey

    • Lahey looses his mind on the anniversary of his dismissal from the police force. He puts on his old police uniform and tells everyone in the park that he is a police officer again. He shoots at Ricky and ultimately imprisons Ricky and Julian in a homemade shed-jail.

    8. A Shit Leopard Can't Change Its Spots

    • Ricky gets pissed off at Julian for inviting Officer Erica Miller on the cruise.