• Air date: 23 Jun '02 7 episodes
      Follow the booze-fueled misadventures of three longtime pals and petty serial criminals who run scams from their Nova Scotia trailer park.
  • List of Episodes (7)
    • 1. What in the Fuck Happened to Our Trailer Park?

      23 Jun '02
      When Ricky gets a job as a mall security guard, he puts Julian's dope-growing operation at risk and tries to arrest Bubbles for stealing shopping carts.
    • 2. Jim Lahey Is a Drunk Bastard

      30 Jun '02
      Julian and Ricky have to make sure that Jim Lahey wins the election for trailer park supervisor over their archrival Sam Losco.
    • 3. I've Met Cats and Dogs Smarter Than Trevor and Cory

      07 Jul '02
      Needing extra cash to expand their dope operation, Julian and Ricky open a bar and casino in J-ROC's trailer.
    • 4. A Dope Trailer Is No Place for a Kitty

      14 Jul '02
      When their dope plants become infested with insects, Ricky and Julian quarantine the surviving crop in Bubbles' shed, leading to a fiery conclusion.
    • 5. The Bible Pimp

      21 Jul '02
      Ricky's worst suspicions are realized when Julian falls for the daughter of a traveling Bible Salesman.
    • 6. Never Trust a Man with No Shirt On

      28 Jul '02
      After a big blowout with his boss, Randy quits his job and joins Julian and Ricky in their life of crime.
    • 7. The Bare Pimp Project

      04 Aug '02
      With their dope-filled Airstream trailer in tow, Julian, Ricky and Bubbles lead a convoy of police cars in a long chase through the countryside as a police helicopter circles overhead.