• Air date: 11 Apr '04 8 episodes
      Follow the booze-fueled misadventures of three longtime pals and petty serial criminals who run scams from their Nova Scotia trailer park.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. Never Cry Shitwolf

      11 Apr '04
      Julian gets out of jail only to discover that Ricky is the new supervisor of Sunnyvale Trailer Park. Ricky and his assistant, Bubbles, have been carrying out various illegal activities.
    • 2. Man's Gotta Eat

      18 Apr '04
      Broke, trailerless and without rum, Julian decides to leave the park and ends up living in his car in an alley. Meanwhile, Randy will do anything for a store-bought cheeseburger.
    • 3. Rub 'N Tiz'zug

      25 Apr '04
      Julian, Ricky and Bubbles open a massage parlour in the park. J-Roc and DVS (Detroit Velvet Smooth) attempt to get J-Roc arrested to increase his ""street cred.""
    • 4. The Green Bastard

      02 May '04
      On a family fun day in the Park, Mr. Lahey plans to get his old supervisor job from Ricky. Bubbles wrestles under the alias, ""The Green Bastard"".
    • 5. Conky

      09 May '04
      Bubbles has an infected tooth and the only way to get him to a hospital is with the help of his old childhood friend: a ventriloquist doll named Conky.
    • 6. If You Love Something, Set It Free

      16 May '04
      Bubbles befriends a dope-addicted mountain lion that has been eating weed from the Boys' marijuana fields..
    • 7. Propane, Propane (1)

      23 May '04
      The Boys are finally ready to harvest and sell their dope. Barb proposes to Ricky. Mr. Lahey goes off the deep end.
    • 8. Workin' Man (2)

      30 May '04
      The Trailer Park Boys race to harvest their dope field while Jim Lahey slowly goes crazy.