Great British Menu : Season 11

    • Air date: 29 Aug '16 3 episodes
  • List of Episodes (3)

    1. Scotland Starter

    • Three of Scotland's top chefs attempt to impress a veteran judge.

    2. Scotland Fish

    • Today, three newcomers to the competition create their fish dishes in a bid to be crowned Scottish champion. The standard is so high that the veteran judge is moved to tears. The youngest competitor, Adam Handling, is celebrating the very best of British seafood and is promising a dramatic presentation at the pass. Michael Bremner, known for being inventive, is pushing boundaries with his mackerel dish. He is using some innovative techniques which honour one of Scotland's leading fishermen. And

    4. Scotland Dessert

    • Today, the veteran judge faces a difficult decision as one chef is sent home.