Peppa Pig : Season 1

    • Air date: 31 May '04 52 episodes
  • List of Episodes (52)

    1. Muddy Puddles

    • It's raining and Peppa is sad because she can't play outside. When the rain stops, Peppa and George get to play one of their favourite games - jumping in muddy puddles! When Mummy and Daddy Pig join in, things get very muddy indeed.

    2. Mr. Dinosaur is Lost

    • Mr Dinosaur is George's favourite toy. When Mr Dinosaur goes missing, George is distraught. Daddy Pig helps Peppa to become a detective and together they track down Mr Dinosaur, making George a very happy little piggy again.

    3. Best Friend

    • Peppa and George visit Granny Pig and Grandpa Pig's house, and meet their new parrot, Polly.

    4. Polly Parrot

    • Peppa's best friend, Suzy Sheep, comes to play. George wants to play too, but Peppa refuses to let him do so, making him sad.

    5. Hide and Seek

    • George and Peppa are playing hide and seek, and Peppa thinks that George is bad at the game.

    6. The Playgroup

    • George is joining Peppa at her playgroup but she doesn't really want him there - until her friends decide that George is brilliant.

    7. Mommy Pig at Work

    • Mummy Pig is trying to work on her computer, however when Peppa and George are trying to play their computer game "Happy Mrs. Chicken," The computer crashes.

    8. Camping

    • Peppa and family go camping, but soon realise that their tent is too small for everyone to fit in.

    9. Gardening

    • Peppa and the others plant a strawberry tree, but it takes a long time for the seed to grow.

    10. Bicycles

    • Peppa Pig and George decide it is a great day to go and ride bicycles while Daddy Pig is admiring a prize-winning pumpkin he has. However Peppa accidentally smashes into the pumpkin!

    11. The New Car

    • Peppa and her family are going for a drive. Suddenly their car breaks down.

    12. Snow

    • Peppa and George go outside to play in the snow.

    13. Flying a Kite

    • Peppa goes outside and plays with her kite.

    14. My Cousin Chloé

    • Peppa's older cousin Chloe comes to visit, and Peppa must play games by somebody else's rules for a change.

    15. Daddy Loses His Glasses

    • Granny and Grandpa's pet Polly Parrot comes to stay. Peppa and George love her but Polly flies away. Can George get her back?

    16. Hiccups

    • Peppa gets the unbearable Hiccups.

    17. Picnic

    • Peppa and her family go on a picnic.

    18. Mummy Pig's Birthday

    • Mummy Pig celebrates her birthday with her family. Peppa, George and Daddy Pig prepare a wonderful birthday surprise for Mummy Pig.

    19. Dressing Up

    • Peppa, George, and her friends play dress up. Peppa and George love dressing up, so one day they creep into Mummy and Daddy's room and dress up in their clothes.

    20. The School Fete

    • Peppa and her family go to the school fete. Peppa and George have their faces painted as tigers, and Daddy Pig makes a dinosaur out of a balloon.

    21. Musical Instruments

    • Mummy and Daddy Pig find an old box in the attic. It is full of musical instruments.

    22. Babysitting

    • Mummy and Daddy Pig go out for the evening, leaving Granny and Grandpa Pig to babysit an excitable Peppa and George.

    23. New Shoes

    • Peppa loses her shoes, but she gets new red ones, making her happy again.

    24. Ballet Lesson

    • Peppa and her family spot a rainbow when they go for a drive.

    25. The Tooth Fairy

    • Pedro gets a cough at playschool and the other children soon catch it.