Catfish: The TV Show : Season 8

    • Air date: 08 Jan '20 2 episodes
  • List of Episodes (2)

    1. Red & Jalissa

    • For the last six years, Red’s been talking to Jalissa and her group of celebrity besties. Hot on the trail to meet Jalissa in LA, Nev and Kamie help Red uncover a truth that might turn her Hollywood love story into a tragedy?

    2. Alfred & Adonis

    • Moving on from a toxic breakup, Alfred’s thirsty to find Adonis, the elusive man of his dreams. But as they dig for answers, word that Nev and Kamie are in town leads to the most explosive confrontation in the Catfish history!