Casualty : Season 33

    • Air date: 11 Aug '18 10 episodes
  • List of Episodes (10)

    1. Episode 1

    • Iain's mistake with a patient has serious repercussions, putting many lives in danger.

    2. Episode 2

    • Ciara comes back into Dylan's life, while the fallout from the crash affects the whole department.

    3. Episode 3

    • After recent traumatic events, how will Alicia cope with returning to work earlier than expected?

    4. Episode 4

    • Tensions run high on the day of Sam's funeral, as a grieving Iain faces his tribunal hearing.

    5. Episode 5

    • David and Ciara fight over Dylan - who will he choose? Iain returns to work, trying to make up for Mia's death.

    6. Episode 6

    • When Ciara comes into the hospital, Dylan faces a personal tragedy. Will he be able to stay on the wagon? Iain secures Base a place in rehab. Blake hears an anecdote about Jacob's mother Omo and becomes determined to find her.

    7. Episode 7

    • Ruby and Iain are together for a shift, neither keen on the idea, and it gets worse when they find out they have been pranked by kids. A pregnant woman is involved in a car crash, and Duffy confides in an old flame.

    8. Episode 8

    • Jacob is faced with his past. Will Iain's heroics stop him spiralling out of control?

    9. Episode 9

    • Zsa Zsa returns to save Dylan, but can even she help him? Rash reels from his break-up with Gem.

    10. Episode 10

    • It is judgement day for the ED, as the inspectors descend. Dylan has to face Ciara. Louise's management style frustrates the nursing team.