• Air date: 12 Feb '21 6 episodes
      An all-new Midnight Society group of kids learn of the terrifying curse cast over their small seaside town, and are haunted by a mysterious creature known as the Shadowman.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. The Tale of the Haunted Woods

      12 Feb '21
      Five kids investigate the disappearance of their friend, the leader of The Midnight Society whose fate may be tied to a mysterious curse that haunts their seaside town.
    • 2. The Tale of the Night Frights

      19 Feb '21
      As the Midnight Society digs deeper into the mystery, they discover themselves haunted by an evil entity known as the Shadowman.
    • 3. The Tale of the Phantom Light

      26 Feb '21
      The Midnight Society seeks help from an unlikely source - the ghost of someone who may know how the curse was created a generation earlier.
    • 4. The Tale of the Danse Macabre

      05 Mar '21
      On the eve of the school dance, the Midnight Society wrestles with the possibility that evil still lurks among them and the nightmare is far from over.
    • 5. The Tale of the Midnight Magic

      12 Mar '21
      With dark forces growing stronger and the curse claiming another victim, a shattered Midnight Society prepares to fight back against the Shadowman.
    • 6. The Tale of the Darkhouse

      19 Mar '21
      Luke gets help from the beyond to uncover more supernatural secrets, and devises a bold plan to finally end the curse of the shadows.