• Air date: 11 Oct '19 3 episodes
      Members of the Midnight Society tell a terrifying tale of the Carnival of Doom and its evil ringmaster, Mr. Tophat, only to witness the shocking story come frightfully to life.
  • List of Episodes (3)
    • 1. Part One: Submitted for Approval

      11 Oct '19
      Tormented by a series of scary nightmares, the new girl in school feels isolated and out of place until a mysterious group invites her to join their ranks. All she has to do is tell a truly terrifying story.
    • 2. Part Two: Opening Night

      18 Oct '19
      When a friend’s disappearance seems to be linked to Rachel’s story, the Midnight Society decides to attend the Carnival of Doom. Is it the same carnival from her nightmares? And if so... how could that be possible?
    • 3. Part Three: Destroy All Tophats

      25 Oct '19
      With her friends’ lives at stake, Rachel decides to take charge and end Mr. Tophat’s reign of terror. Will this story have a happy ending... or is the Midnight Society doomed?