• Air date: 16 Apr '06 6 episodes
      Follow the booze-fueled misadventures of three longtime pals and petty serial criminals who run scams from their Nova Scotia trailer park.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Way of the Road

      16 Apr '06
      First show of the 6th season. Ray who is living in his truck sleeper disposes of his urine just like a trucker. Julian has a new plan to make money. Randy goes out on his own. Bubbles makes plans for his kitties.
    • 2. The Cheesburger Picnic

      23 Apr '06
      Randy takes over as park supervisor and plans a picnic for park morale. Mr. Lahey has a plan of his own. Lucy gets wasted and you won't believe who she turns to for comfort.
    • 3. High Definition Piss Juggs

      30 Apr '06
      Sunnyvale is finally going to get some publicity for their new ""Convenients Store"" and Bubbles ""KIttyland"" as a TV reporter comes to Sunnyvale. Lahey goes to the dump and finds something surprising. Randy has a new fan.
    • 4. Where the Fuck is Oscar Goldman?

      07 May '06
      Trinity is in danger of failing grade 6. Ricky comes to the rescue. Bubbles reveals that he has a fear of chickens.
    • 5. Halloween 1977

      14 May '06
      Randy power trips as he tries to clean up the park. Lahey tries to get incriminating evidence against the boys, and finds just the thing he thinks he needs to get back on the police force.
    • 6. Gimme My Fucking Money or Randy's Dead

      21 May '06
      Lahey appears before the police board. Julian prepares a surprise for Ricky. Ray becomes Assistant Trailer Park Supervisor.