Trailer Park Boys : Season 11

    • Air date: 31 Mar '17 10 episodes
  • List of Episodes (10)

    1. The Jack Your Cock Furry Whore Slut

    • Bubbles and Ricky are doing well with their new pizza sauce company, but a new opportunity arises when they get a tip on where Julian's been living.

    2. The Walker Zombley

    • Ricky mistakes a sick-looking Jacob for a "zombley," while Bubs thinks he's an alien. The boys make Cory and Jacob steal fertilizer from a farmer.

    3. My Fucking Balls, My Cock, My Hole, or My Tits?

    • When Ricky gets shot in the groin by Mo, the boys argue over what kind of medical attention -- if any -- he should receive.

    4. Darth Lahey

    • Ricky has to stay behind and look after Mo while Julian and Bubbles go lobster fishing. Lahey warns Ricky that the cops are out to get them.

    5. Flight of the Bumblecock

    • Ricky has a meltdown trying to process information he learned from Lahey. The boys have to get Bubbles's truck back from George Green.

    6. How Do You Keep Your Bag So Soft?

    • Ricky's injury isn't healing properly, so the boys head back to see Sam Losco. Ricky takes drastic action when the power gets shut off at the rink.

    7. I Look Like A FUCKING DICK!!

    • Julian sends Lahey and Ricky off on a golf outing, leading to a confrontation. NHL star Nathan MacKinnon visits the hockey school kids.

    8. A Liquor Captain Never Abandons a Sinking Shit Ship

    • A "free weed" sign draws a bunch of stoners to the shipping container, where the boys face off with Lahey, Randy and a pair of cops.

    9. Oh, My Fuck Boys, We Killed Lahey & Randy

    • The boys' deal with Snoop Dogg hits a snag when they're accused of killing Lahey and Randy, then everything goes haywire with Cory and Jacob.

    10. The All You Can Eat Shit Buffet

    • All hell breaks loose on the ocean as the boys prepare for the drop-off while trying to find Bubbles and avoid Lahey and Randy.