• Air date: 27 Apr '19 10 episodes
      The multigenerational epic follows two concurrent time periods: One, the story of young Eli McCullough after he is kidnapped and indoctrinated into a tribe of Comanches in 1849. The other, 60 years later, when we see a grown Eli struggle to maintain his family’s cattle empire during the turbulent Bandit Wars of South Texas. Based on Philipp Meyer’s acclaimed novel.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 1. Numunuu

      27 Apr '19
      Young Eli leads a daring Comanche raid into Mexico in 1852; in 1915, the McCullough family confronts a threat to their growing oil business.
    • 2. Ten Dollars and a Plucked Goose

      04 May '19
      After a devastating attack, Young Eli must help the Comanches regroup in 1852; in 1915, Pete's return causes fractures in the McCullough family.
    • 3. The Blind Tiger

      11 May '19
      Young Eli's Comanches must survive a dangerous journey in 1852; in 1915, Eli and Pete are forced to work together to deal with a new enemy.
    • 4. Scalped a Dog

      18 May '19
      A new danger reveals old wounds in Young Eli's tribe in 1852; in 1916, Eli and Phineas try to fight off Standard Oil as Maria Garcia returns.
    • 5. Hot Oil

      25 May '19
      In 1852, Young Eli is forced hide a deadly secret; in 1916, Maria's return brings devastating consequences for the McCullough's oil business.
    • 6. The Blue Light

      01 Jun '19
      In 1852, Young Eli must protect Ingrid; in 1916, a new attack from Standard Oil forces the McCullough family to come together.
    • 7. Somebody Get a Shovel

      08 Jun '19
      The Comanches go to war in 1852; in 1916, the McCulloughs' fight with Standard Oil reaches a breaking point; Eli takes a scalp.
    • 8. All Their Guilty Stains

      15 Jun '19
      In 1852, Young Eli's Comanche band are forced to survive on their own; in 1916, the McCulloughs search for Maria; Jeannie discovers a devastating secret.
    • 9. The Bear

      22 Jun '19
      In 1852, Young Eli's tribe encounters soldiers that make an unexpected offer; in 1916, Pete makes a decision that could tear the family apart.
    • 10. Legend

      29 Jun '19
      In 1852, Young Eli is forced into a life-changing decision; in 1916, Eli wages a final war with Standard Oil, forcing a confrontation with Pete.