• Air date: 08 Mar '23 6 episodes
      Family Liaison Officer Lisa Armstrong becomes a little too emotionally involved with a case (to the point where she might compromise it) concerning a pair of missing Morecambe twins to whose distraught parents she is assigned.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      08 Mar '23
      Jenn is working late when an emergency is called in - she races to the scene to find horror unfolding for a broken family... and must now uncover the truth behind it.
    • 2. Episode 2

      15 Mar '23
      The Morecambe community rallies around the grieving Metcalf family, but Jenn and the MIU team find key evidence that all was not well in their home.
    • 3. Episode 3

      22 Mar '23
      The Metcalf kids struggle with their loss while CCTV evidence leads to a development in the case, and an unexpected arrival causes tensions in the victim's family to resurface.
    • 4. Episode 4

      29 Mar '23
      Under pressure to solve the murder, Jenn fails to see the troubles her own family is facing. New evidence comes to light from an unexpected source that could completely change the course of the case.
    • 5. Episode 5

      05 Apr '23
      An old case puts the MIU under further pressure. Jenn must track down a key suspect before it's too late but when trouble follows her home, it leaves her whole family in danger.
    • 6. Episode 6

      12 Apr '23
      A prominent Morecambe family arouses suspicion through their aggressive business dealings, while in the MIU, a chance meeting for Jenn leads the team closer to the truth.