• Air date: 12 Jan '22 6 episodes
      Family Liaison Officer Lisa Armstrong becomes a little too emotionally involved with a case (to the point where she might compromise it) concerning a pair of missing Morecambe twins to whose distraught parents she is assigned.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      12 Jan '22
      DS Jenn Townsend, Morecambe's new Family Liaison Officer, is immediately thrown into the deep end when a body washes up in the bay on her first day on the job.
    • 2. Episode 2

      19 Jan '22
      An uncooperative suspect causes difficulties for the team, and a frustrating turn in the case causes tensions to rise within the community, leading to an unexpected altercation.
    • 3. Episode 3

      26 Jan '22
      Several major developments in the case point the team towards suspects in surprising places. Meanwhile, Erin offers an olive branch to Conor.
    • 4. Episode 4

      02 Feb '22
      It's the day of Saif's funeral, and as Jenn watches closely for any suspicious behaviour, divisions within the Rahman household widen.
    • 5. Episode 5

      09 Feb '22
      Shazia's explosive revelation threatens to destroy the Rahman family. The police investigation grinds to a halt until a vital clue offers a glimmer of hope.
    • 6. Episode 6

      16 Feb '22
      Jenn remains determined to find out the truth about Saif's murder. With one suspect arrested, the race is on to find the missing pieces of the puzzle before the killer escapes.