• Air date: 25 Aug '19 11 episodes
      The fifth and final season chronicles the aftermath of last season’s horrific events and finds the characters coming to terms with the consequences of their choices – as they make the realization that if they really want to change their futures, they must first face the past. Helen begins the season involved in an intoxicating new affair. Noah meanwhile has to swallow his pride and his jealousy and step in to take care of his family in her absence. But just when things seem to have
  • List of Episodes (11)
    • 1. Episode 1

      25 Aug '19
      Noah embarks on his journey with the Descent movie by getting acquainted with his star, Sasha Mann. Helen mourns a tragic event. Sierra welcomes a new arrival. Joanie struggles with an upcoming birthday.
    • 2. Episode 2

      01 Sep '19
      Janelle struggles with her relationship and work, so turns to Carl for support. Production for Descent commences, and Sasha takes an interest in Helen. Helen takes her first steps towards acceptance.
    • 3. Episode 3

      08 Sep '19
      Sasha proposes adjustments to Noah’s script. Sasha’s relationship with Helen blossoms, and Noah takes notice. Bruce’s condition worsens. Joanie’s business trip leads to violent encounters.
    • 4. Episode 4

      15 Sep '19
      Noah, Margaret and Stacey bond over their mutual distaste for Sasha. Noah attempts to sabotage Helen and Sasha’s relationship. Whitney and Colin face the hardships of their relationship. Joanie visits the graveyard.
    • 5. Episode 5

      22 Sep '19
    • 6. Episode 6

      29 Sep '19
    • 7. Episode 7

      06 Oct '19
      Noah and Whitney travel to Montauk to begin planning the wedding. Noah gets a concerning call. Armed with new information about her mother's death, Joanie confronts a stranger.
    • 8. Episode 8

      13 Oct '19
    • 9. Episode 9

      20 Oct '19
    • 10. Episode 10

      27 Oct '19
    • 11. Episode 11

      03 Nov '19