• Air date: 17 Jun '18 10 episodes
      Season four finds Noah, Helen, Alison and Cole in their own orbits, alienated from each other, spinning further and further away from where they all began. Every character is involved in a new relationship, forcing them each to decide if they're ready and willing to leave the past behind for good - a season about new beginnings, tragic ends and the ever-elusive possibility of forgiveness.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 1. Episode 1

      17 Jun '18
      Noah struggles to adjust to his new life after moving to Los Angeles to be closer to his kids. He attempts to reach a gifted but troubled student while under the stern eye of the school's principal. Helen finally discovers the source of her anxiety, only to be blindsided by a new catastrophe. Season premiere.
    • 2. Episode 2

      24 Jun '18
      Cole tries to keep Alison’s behavior from ruining an important deal while Luisa’s legal status threatens their future. An encounter with a local surfer leads Cole to question if he’s the same person he used to be. Alison is saved by a handsome stranger.
    • 3. Episode 3

      01 Jul '18
      Noah’s attempt to teach his students a lesson in civil duty spirals out of control. Helen can’t handle Vik’s decision and goes behind his back, only to find resistance everywhere she turns.
    • 4. Episode 4

      08 Jul '18
      Alison and Ben dig into her past and begin confronting her fears. Cole’s relationship with Alison is jeopardizing his marriage to Luisa.
    • 5. Episode 5

      15 Jul '18
      Vik decides it’s time he started living for himself. But is he ready to face the consequences? Cole meets Nan, an old friend of his father’s, who sends him on a journey to exorcise the ghosts of his past.
    • 6. Episode 6

      22 Jul '18
      Noah supports Anton in a decision about his future which puts Janelle in a complicated spot with her ex-husband. Alison makes a surprising discovery about her father, and another about Ben that eventually leads her back to Noah.
    • 7. Episode 7

      29 Jul '18
      Helen goes to Joshua Tree in search of meaning. Noah and Anton begin an adventure with high hopes until an ominous phone call alters their course.
    • 8. Episode 8

      05 Aug '18
      A hopeful epiphany leads Cole on a journey to a horrific discovery. Noah questions his role in tragic events.
    • 9. Episode 9

      12 Aug '18
      Ben finally confesses the truth to Alison. But is it too late for their relationship?
    • 10. Episode 10

      19 Aug '18
      Noah and Anton visit Yale where Noah encounters an old friend. An immensely difficult day forces Cole and Luisa to reexamine their relationship. Helen gets a new perspective on life.