• Air date: 04 Oct '15 12 episodes
      Alison attempts to move on from tragedy and build a lasting relationship while contending with the judgment of others and her own self-doubt. Her lover Noah tries to balance the temptations of success, the family he left behind, and the woman he loves. Noah’s former wife Helen attempts to piece her life together while navigating divorce proceedings, caring for her children, and her parents’ noxious influence. Cole, Alison’s former husband, struggles to overcome past heartbreak and start a
  • List of Episodes (12)
    • 1. Episode 1

      04 Oct '15
      Noah and Helen attempting to conduct amicable divorce proceedings, but complications bring about inescapable conflict. Meanwhile, surprising developments in Helen's life lead to unexpected emotions.
    • 2. Episode 2

      11 Oct '15
      Alison's summer with Noah is interrupted by an unwelcome guest. Meanwhile, Cole's self-destructive lifestyle causes everyone to become concerned.
    • 3. Episode 3

      18 Oct '15
      Noah's undying love for Alison leads to serious consequences. Meanwhile, Alison discovers a surprising truth about how to sustain a marriage.
    • 4. Episode 4

      25 Oct '15
      Helen makes an innocent mistake that leads to outrageous consequences. Meanwhile, a court order leads to a dire setback for Noah and Alison.
    • 5. Episode 5

      01 Nov '15
      Alison is thrown by a shift in behavior from her hosts, and furious with Noah after a chance discovery. Meanwhile, Cole rejects Scotty's plan to make money - but not before Scotty catches him in a situation best kept secret.
    • 6. Episode 6

      08 Nov '15
      A medical emergency casts Helen and Noah's litigation process in a new light, causing Helen to make a long overdue decision. The dynamic of Noah and Alison's relationship shifts as troublesome discoveries are made.
    • 7. Episode 7

      15 Nov '15
      Alison's mother raises concerns about her and Noah's new lifestyle. Alison confronts Noah about his book. Meanwhile, Cole lashes out at Luisa and is further alienated from his family in the wake of startling revelations.
    • 8. Episode 8

      22 Nov '15
      Helen is bewildered by Whitney's plans. Noah's fame escalates temptation.
    • 9. Episode 9

      29 Nov '15
      Alison weathers a journey alone. Noah faces a terrible reckoning.
    • 10. Episode 10

      06 Dec '15
      Noah grapples with questions. Alison considers a harrowing possibility.
    • 11. Episode 11

      13 Dec '15
      A series of revelations rattle Noah. Alison makes a momentous decision.
    • 12. Episode 12

      20 Dec '15
      Events set in motion long ago come to their conclusion. Season finale.