• Air date: 04 Apr '24 10 episodes
      The fifth and final season finds Captain Burnham and the crew of the U.S.S. Discovery uncovering a mystery that will send them on an epic adventure across the galaxy to find an ancient power whose very existence has been deliberately hidden for centuries. But there are others on the hunt as well ... dangerous foes who are desperate to claim the prize for themselves and will stop at nothing to get it.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 1. Red Directive

      04 Apr '24
      Captain Burnham and the U.S.S. Discovery are sent to retrieve a mysterious 800-year-old Romulan vessel; until the artifact hidden inside is stolen, leading to an epic chase. Meanwhile, Saru is offered the position of a lifetime, and Tilly's efforts to help pull her into a tangled web of secrecy.
    • 2. Under the Twin Moons

      04 Apr '24
      On Saru's last mission as Captain Burnham's Number One, the team ventures to a seemingly abandoned planet to hunt for what might be the greatest treasure in the galaxy.
    • 3. Jinaal

      11 Apr '24
      On Trill, Captain Burnham, Book, and Culber must pass a dangerous test to prove themselves worthy of the next clue. Adira reconnects with Gray and Saru’s first day as ambassador is complicated by his engagement to T'Rina.
    • 4. Face the Strange

      18 Apr '24
    • 5. Mirrors

      25 Apr '24
    • 6. Whistlespeak

      02 May '24
    • 7. Erigah

      09 May '24
    • 8. Labyrinths

      16 May '24
    • 9. Lagrange Point

      23 May '24
    • 10. Life, Itself

      30 May '24