• Air date: 18 Nov '21 13 episodes
      After season three finds the U.S.S. Discovery crew in an unknown future far from the home they once knew, the space explorers encounter an unpredictable gravitational anomaly that could bring their journey to an end. Now living in a time filled with uncertainty, the Discovery crew, along with the help of some new friends, must work together to restore hope to the Federation.
  • List of Episodes (13)
    • 1. Kobayashi Maru

      18 Nov '21
      After months spent reconnecting the Federation with distant worlds, Captain Michael Burnham and the crew of the U.S.S. Discovery are sent to assist a damaged space station – a seemingly routine mission that reveals the existence of a terrifying new threat.
    • 2. Anomaly

      25 Nov '21
      Saru returns to help the U.S.S. Discovery uncover the mystery of an unusually destructive new force. As Burnham leads the crew, she must also find a way to help Book cope with an unimaginable loss.
    • 3. Choose to Live

      02 Dec '21
      Burnham and Tilly hunt the killer of a Starfleet officer as Stamets and the science team race against the clock to prevent the anomaly from killing anyone else.
    • 4. All Is Possible

      09 Dec '21
      Tilly and Adira lead a team of Starfleet Academy cadets on a training mission that takes a dangerous turn. Meanwhile, Burnham is pulled into tense negotiations on Ni’Var.
    • 5. The Examples

      16 Dec '21
      Burnham and Book race to evacuate a group of stranded colonists in the anomaly’s path as one of the Federation’s brightest scientists comes aboard the U.S.S. Discovery to do high-stakes research with Saru and Stamets.
    • 6. Stormy Weather

      23 Dec '21
      Seeking answers, the U.S.S. Discovery ventures into a subspace rift created by the Dark Matter Anomaly. Meanwhile, Book faces a strange visitor from his past.
    • 7. ...But to Connect

      30 Dec '21
      Tensions rise as representatives from across the galaxy gather to confront the threat of the Dark Matter Anomaly. Zora's new sentience raises difficult questions.
    • 8. Episode 8

      10 Feb '22
    • 9. Episode 9

      17 Feb '22
    • 10. Episode 10

      24 Feb '22
    • 11. Episode 11

      03 Mar '22
    • 12. Episode 12

      10 Mar '22
    • 13. Episode 13

      17 Mar '22