• Air date: 28 Jun '24 6 episodes
      Seeking revenge for her tragic past, a mysterious woman embeds herself in a powerful family who possess a global beauty empire — and dark secrets.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      28 Jun '24
      A shocking family tragedy creates rifts in the Bhengu dynasty. A somber event sets the stage for family infighting.
    • 2. Episode 2

      28 Jun '24
      As Don recovers, he is plagued by premonitions of the past. Grace settles into her new role, while Phila hatches plans of his own.
    • 3. Episode 3

      28 Jun '24
      When the Bhengu family holds a press conference to project unity, a surprising allegation sends everyone into a frenzy — and creates opportunity.
    • 4. Episode 4

      28 Jun '24
      Business and pleasure get entangled in a series of steamy seductions. Phila prepares his ambitious plan, but betrayals lurk around the corner.
    • 5. Episode 5

      28 Jun '24
      Don tries to keep another explosive situation under wraps. Phila makes a bold move that could change the future of Bhengu Beauty.
    • 6. Episode 6

      28 Jun '24
      The board votes on a new CEO. Grace makes a heart wrenching decision to try and make things right once and for all.