• Air date: 12 May '22 6 episodes
      Seeking revenge for her tragic past, a mysterious woman embeds herself in a powerful family who possess a global beauty empire — and dark secrets.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      12 May '22
      The Bhengu family celebrates the new face of their beauty brand when a PR fiasco erupts. Later, matriarch Grace handles a different kind of obstacle.
    • 2. Episode 2

      12 May '22
      Intent on choosing his successor, Don shows his children Phila and Linda the other side of the Bhengu Beauty business. Zinhle plots her next move.
    • 3. Episode 3

      12 May '22
      An explosive video brings more drama for the Bhengus as Zinhle spends more time with Ndu, Linda is forced to leave, and Grace puts the family first.
    • 4. Episode 4

      12 May '22
      As a scandal and the disappearance of a close family friend cause a deeper rift among the Bhengus, Zinhle and Bonga confront a figure from their past.
    • 5. Episode 5

      12 May '22
      Zinhle's plan involving Don puts her in a precarious position. Linda looks for a leak at the Emerald party as Bonga looks for help in an unlikely place.
    • 6. Episode 6

      12 May '22
      With wedding plans underway, Zinhle tries to take down Bhengu Beauty once and for all before it's too late. Grace takes matters into her own hands.