• Air date: 27 Jan '13 11 episodes
      An access-all-areas pass to the drama that you didn't see on the runway of the fifth season of RuPaul's Drag Race.
  • List of Episodes (11)
    • 1. RuPaullywood or Bust

      28 Jan '13
      The fourteen queens untuck backstage and two of the dolls lash out at each other over their runway looks.
    • 2. Lip Synch Extravaganza Eleganza

      04 Feb '13
      One of the queens reveals details about a secret that she's been keeping. Plus, chaos erupts in the lounge when another queen makes an insult.
    • 3. Draggle Rock

      11 Feb '13
      The queens finally learn the truth about two of the contestants shady history together.
    • 4. Black Swan: Why It Gotta Be Black?

      18 Feb '13
      Tension is in the air after a queen reveals she told RuPaul which of them should be sent home. Plus, a former drag race winner surprises the ladies.
    • 5. Snatch Game

      25 Feb '13
      Sparks fly in the lounge when one of the queens feels threatened. Then, one of the girls is accused of wanting to quit the race.
    • 6. Can I Get an Amen?

      04 Mar '13
      One queen receives an unexpected message which shakes her up and has the other queens in tears.
    • 7. RuPaul Roast

      11 Mar '13
      The pink box surprise brings out a heartbreaking secret from one of the queens. Plus, the feud between two other queens comes to a head.
    • 8. Scent of a Drag Queen

      18 Mar '13
      The judges upset one of the queens and she takes her anger out on one of the other girls.
    • 9. Drama Queens

      01 Apr '13
      Things get spicy when the queen's act their hearts out in a telenovela challenge and the drama gets tense behind the scenes.
    • 10. Super Troopers

      08 Apr '13
      Things get even shadier when some special guests join the Queens backstage.
    • 11. Sugar Ball

      15 Apr '13
      The queens feel one particular girl should shantay away but she fires back big time.