• Air date: 29 Jan '12 11 episodes
      An access-all-areas pass to the drama that you didn't see on the runway of the fourth season of RuPaul's Drag Race.
  • List of Episodes (11)
    • 1. Ru-Pocalypse Now

      30 Jan '12
      After surviving a drag apocalypse, the real fight begins backstage when a queen insults another girl's makeup.
    • 2. Wrestling's Trashiest Fighters

      06 Feb '12
      One of the queens shares her plastic surgery horror story and another gets a sweet surprise from home.
    • 3. Glamazons vs. Champions

      13 Feb '12
      Tears flow backstage when a queen receives an emotional surprise. But that doesn't stop the dolls from sharing their true feelings about the day's challenge.
    • 4. Queens Behind Bars

      20 Feb '12
      Workroom feuds reach boiling point when a queen overhears an insult.
    • 5. Snatch Game

      27 Feb '12
      Backstage, mascara runs as a beloved queen faces elimination.
    • 6. Float Your Boat

      05 Mar '12
      Kelly Osbourne drops by the Interior Illusions Lounge to gossip with the drag queens.
    • 7. Dragazines

      12 Mar '12
      Drama reaches an all-time high backstage as a queen has a screaming outburst while facing the chopping block.
    • 8. Frenemies

      19 Mar '12
      Pamela Anderson drops by the Interior Illusions Lounge to gossip with the drag queens.
    • 9. Frock the Vote!

      26 Mar '12
      Backstage, a queen bursts into tears fearing she did not do well in the 2012 Wig Party debate challenge.
    • 10. Dads I'd Like to Frock

      02 Apr '12
      Backstage the queens dish the dirt on the sexy dads they transformed in this week's challenge.
    • 11. The Fabulous Bitch Ball

      09 Apr '12
      A queen is furious that her competitor tarnished her name in front of the judges.