• Rick is a mentally-unbalanced but scientifically-gifted old man who has recently reconnected with his family. He spends most of his time involving his young grandson Morty in dangerous, outlandish adventures throughout space and alternate universes. Compounded with Morty's already unstable family life, these events cause Morty much distress at home and school.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 1. Edge of Tomorty: Rick Die Rickpeat

      10 Nov '19
      Rick brings Morty to a planet containing crystals that show whoever is touching them all the ways they may die depending on their choices.
    • 2. The Old Man and the Seat

      17 Nov '19
      Jerry works on an app with an alien despite Rick's warning not to and Morty's objections. Rick tracks down his own manure mystery.
    • 3. One Crew Over the Crewcoo's Morty

      24 Nov '19
      Rick and Morty raid a tomb, only to find that the heist artist Miles Knightley has beaten them to it.
    • 4. Claw and Hoarder: Special Ricktim's Morty

      08 Dec '19
      After a particularly harrowing adventure, Rick gives Morty his own dragon.
    • 5. Rattlestar Ricklactica

      15 Dec '19
      Morty gets bitten by a space snake. Jerry tries to prove he can survive without Rick's help.
    • 6. Never Ricking Morty

      03 May '20
      Rick and Morty find themselves on a space train that's one big narrative device.
    • 7. Promortyus

      10 May '20
      Rick and Morty find themselves in a fight against face-hugging aliens who just happen to have an M&Ms store.
    • 8. The Vat of Acid Episode

      17 May '20
      It's a Rick, Morty and a vat of acid kind of adventure. But will it be worth Morty missing his English class for?
    • 9. Childrick of Mort

      24 May '20
      Rick, Morty, Beth, Summer and Jerry share a galactic adventure.
    • 10. Star Mort Rickturn of the Jerri

      31 May '20