• Air date: 26 Jul '15 10 episodes
      Rick is a mentally-unbalanced but scientifically-gifted old man who has recently reconnected with his family. He spends most of his time involving his young grandson Morty in dangerous, outlandish adventures throughout space and alternate universes. Compounded with Morty's already unstable family life, these events cause Morty much distress at home and school.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 1. A Rickle in Time

      26 Jul '15
      Rick, Morty, and Summer get into trouble when time is fractured by a feedback loop of uncertainty that split reality into more than one equally possible impossibilities. Meanwhile, Beth and Jerry go to extreme lengths to save a deer struck by their vehicle.
    • 2. Mortynight Run

      02 Aug '15
      Rick teaches Morty to drive while leaving Jerry at a popular day care made just for him. Morty's conscious has him hunt down an assassin rather than spending the day at an alien arcade.
    • 3. Auto Erotic Assimilation

      09 Aug '15
      Rick gets emotional. Beth and Jerry go ballistic on each other.
    • 4. Total Rickall

      16 Aug '15
      The gang meet new friends.
    • 5. Get Schwifty

      23 Aug '15
    • 6. The Ricks Must Be Crazy

      30 Aug '15
    • 7. Big Trouble In Little Sanchez

      13 Sep '15
      Rick takes part in some hijinks. Beth and Jerry work on their relationship.
    • 8. Interdimensional Cable 2: Tempting Fate

      20 Sep '15
    • 9. Look Who's Purging Now

      27 Sep '15
    • 10. The Wedding Squanchers

      04 Oct '15