• Air date: 15 Apr '22 8 episodes
      A rancher fighting for his land and family stumbles upon an unfathomable mystery at the edge of Wyoming’s wilderness, forcing a confrontation with the Unknown in ways both intimate and cosmic in the untamable American West.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. The Void

      14 Apr '22
      Wyoming rancher Royal Abbott discovers an unfathomable mystery at the edge of his property, setting in motion a catastrophic chain of events.
    • 3. The Time

      21 Apr '22
      The investigation for the missing Tillerson brother forces Royal to ally with Autumn, until Amy makes an improbable discovery.
    • 4. The Loss

      21 Apr '22
      As word spreads about the Tillerson murder, Sheriff Joy interrogates the Abbotts, forcing Royal to wager far more than he can afford to lose.
    • 5. The Soil

      28 Apr '22
      Royal embarks on a quest to investigate the elusive dark mineral that is present on his land, only to intensify his growing rivalry with Autumn.
    • 6. The Family

      28 Apr '22
      With family ties beginning to fray, Royal takes violent measures to get rid of Autumn, but is foiled when he discovers she has manipulated someone close to him.
    • 7. The Unknown

      05 May '22
      As the Tillersons close in on the Abbott’s secrets, Royal must salvage what is left of his family and livelihood. Autumn orchestrates the unthinkable.
    • 8. The West

      05 May '22
      The Abbott family faces a grand reckoning over the course of a single day as the showdown between Royal and Autumn culminates, unearthing a shattering revelation.