One Piece : Season 20

    • Air date: 07 Apr '19 11 episodes
  • List of Episodes (11)

    878. The World in Shock! The Fifth Emperor of the Sea Arrives!

    • Luffy's recent exploits make their way around the world! The reputation of this mighty pirate begins to grow as all eyes look towards the Straw Hats' next move! Also - German 66 leaves an artifact behind which excites the crew!

    879. To the Reverie! Gathering of the Straw Hat Allies!

    • As the royals make their way to the Reverie, the mighty Navy takes all precautions to make sure they don't fall prey to kidnappings! At the vanguard is Koby, who glimpses Luffy's exploits and remembers their shared past. Meanwhile, Luffy is confronted with a staggering change to his bounty!

    880. Sabo Goes into Action - All the Captains of the Revolutionary Army Appear!

    881. The Next Move - New Obsessive Fleet Admiral Sakazuki

    882. The Summit War - Pirate King's Inherited Will

    883. One Step Ahead of the Dream - Shirahoshi's Path to the Sun!

    884. Episode 884

    885. Episode 885

    886. Episode 886

    887. Episode 887

    888. Episode 888