• Air date: 23 Nov '14 13 episodes
      Four teenage boys get lost in the forest and discover, when they return home, that they are in an alternate world identical to theirs except for one startling difference - they were never born.
  • List of Episodes (13)
    • 1. Episode 1

      23 Nov '14
      Felix, Andy, Jake and Sam have returned home, but still the universe seems out of balance. Felix is concerned that Alice has followed them back and Andy hopes his new power will get Ellen to notice him.
    • 2. Episode 2

      23 Nov '14
      Felix, Jake and Sam race against time to get Andy back from the storm that took him - before anyone notices he's missing again.
    • 3. Episode 3

      30 Nov '14
      Pressure mounts on Felix, Jake and Sam as they are questioned by the police about Andy's disappearance. Meanwhile, Oscar tries to locate the Book of Shadows by making a connection to Alice.
    • 4. Episode 4

      07 Dec '14
      After being beaten to Alice's Book of Shadows, Felix theorises that if they find another water element, they should regain their ability to use magic. So the boys go on the hunt for the new element.
    • 5. Episode 5

      14 Dec '14
      With Saskia, their new water element, the boys do a spell to find Andy but it backfires landing Jake in serious trouble.
    • 6. Episode 6

      21 Dec '14
      The search for Andy takes Felix, Jake, Sam and Ellen back to the alternate universe. But they have to be quick, Felix fears the restoring demon isn't far behind them.
    • 7. Episode 7

      28 Dec '14
      Overwhelmed, Ellen tries to process their journey to the other universe and refuses to talk to Felix, while Jake is shocked to discover that Cop Gary has followed them through the portal.
    • 8. Episode 8

      04 Jan '15
      The talisman is missing - Jake and Felix are at loggerheads as to where it is. Could Saskia be to blame? Meanwhile, Andy meets a cloaked figure while trying to find a way out of negative space.
    • 9. Episode 9

      11 Jan '15
      The gang discover Andy is trapped in Negative Space due to Alice hacking Andy's spell; and Alice lures Oscar to the river and offers to cast a spell to make him walk again.
    • 10. Episode 10

      18 Jan '15
      Alice has destroyed the talisman and everyone is in shock - now they have absolutely no way of getting Andy back. Whilst the gang debate this, a figure emerges from the bush...
    • 11. Episode 11

      25 Jan '15
      Felix believes that there is a second talisman in their universe because the other talisman came from the alternate universe...and Sam has swapped bodies during the memory-wiping spell. Will the gang realise the truth before it's too late?
    • 12. Episode 12

      01 Feb '15
      The gang have the second talisman and are set to bring Andy home, but Alice is determined to stop them. Meanwhile, Andy and Bear are running for their lives as their world collapses around them.
    • 13. Episode 13

      08 Feb '15
      With the gang now powerless, Felix has devised his own plan to rescue Andy. He's going to ask Alice to swap him for Andy. Will the rest of the gang realise in time?