• Air date: 07 Nov '13 13 episodes
      Four year ten students-Jake, Felix, Andy and Sam-are grouped together during a school orienteering excursion at the Bremin Ranges National Park and get lost. After getting caught in an unexpected storm, the boys spend the night in the forest. When they return home the next morning, the boys get chased by a furious tornado and discover that some strange things have happened; Felix's disabled brother Oscar can walk, Andy's sister Viv owns his room, and Jake cannot get into his house.
  • List of Episodes (13)
    • 1. Episode 1

      07 Nov '13
      Four mismatched year ten students, Andy, Felix, Jake and Sam, are unwillingly grouped together for an orienteering exercise on the outskirts of their hometown, Bremin. After taking a short cut and getting very lost, the boys survive a terrifying night in the forest. When they finally return home the next morning, they find things aren’t quite as they left them.
    • 2. Episode 2

      14 Nov '13
      The boys grapple with the discovery that they are now total strangers to their friends and families. Banding together, they try to get to the bottom of their terrifying predicament.
    • 3. Episode 3

      21 Nov '13
      The boys’ desperation to prove they still exist leads Sam to discover his doppelgänger.
    • 4. Episode 4

      28 Nov '13
      Andy’s obsession with finding a rational explanation nearly comes to grief under the wheels of the school bus.
    • 5. Episode 5

      05 Dec '13
      Felix discovers the other boys unwittingly possess the magic needed to fight the evil thing that is threatening them.
    • 6. Episode 6

      12 Dec '13
      Jake comes face to face with the father he never had, as Phoebe lays claim to the four boys.
    • 7. Episode 7

      19 Dec '13
      Sam must face up to his flaws as the demon unleashes its most brazen attack yet - on Bremin High.
    • 8. Episode 8

      26 Dec '13
      The boys discover the truth about Phoebe as the demon evolves to take on human form.
    • 9. Episode 9

      02 Jan '14
      A trip back to the forest presents both a chance to return home as well as redemption for Andy.
    • 10. Episode 10

      09 Jan '14
      Sam’s loyalty to the boys is tested to the limit when the demon targets his girlfriend, Mia.
    • 11. Episode 11

      16 Jan '14
      The boys' problems are compounded when their parallel mothers all succumb to mysterious afflictions.
    • 12. Episode 12

      23 Jan '14
      The boys are shattered to learn who is responsible for everything that’s happened to them.
    • 13. Episode 13

      30 Jan '14
      The demon closes in for the kill as the boys finally work out how to return home.