Floribama Shore : Season 1

    • Air date: 27 Nov '17 8 episodes
  • List of Episodes (8)

    1. Eat, Pray, Party!

    • Eight young people spend the summer in Panama City Beach in hopes of finding love, cash and close friends.

    2. Plunger Envy

    • The gang gets more friendly with each other and beach locals; when a woman tries to infiltrate the group, the ladies of the house start a turf war.

    3. Dollar Draft Deer People

    • The battle of the sexes heats up; the housemates find themselves in hot water after blowing off steam in a local bar.

    4. Home Sweet Home to Me

    • On the heels of a massive bar fight, the housemates become closer as a family. But a mysterious truth about Kayla Jo threatens to drive a wedge between them. Will another bar brawl make them tighter still, or pull them apart once and for all?

    5. Love You Like A Brother

    • After some harsh words at the bar, the gang comes together to show their strength in numbers. While Candace and Nilsa find guys who could have potential in the future, Aimee struggles to cope with the re-opened wounds of her past.

    6. Princess Goddess Mermaid

    • As Aimee spirals deeper into despair, the housemates help her recognize her true self-worth. A friendly bet between the guys nearly breaks the house in two.

    7. Drunken Words; Sober Thoughts.

    • Tension continues to mount until an unexpected death in the family reminds all that life is too short. Soon enough, that lesson is forgotten and petty differences again threaten to blow the house apart.

    8. Snuggle Puddle