• Air date: 24 May '23 10 episodes
      Set in the aftermath of Jax Teller’s death, Ezekiel "EZ" Reyes is fresh out of prison and a prospect in the Mayans M.C. charter on the Cali/Mexi border. Now, EZ must carve out his new identity in a town where he was once the golden boy with the American Dream in his grasp.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 3. Do You Hear the Rain

      31 May '23
      Determined to reclaim the pipeline, the M.C. begins a new trade.
    • 4. I See the Black Light

      07 Jun '23
      After a fatal error, the Mayans navigate the dangers of their new trade, forcing an unlikely alliance.
    • 5. I Want Nothing but Death

      14 Jun '23
      As the war with the Sons escalates, the two clubs square off in a fight to the death.
    • 6. My Eyes Filled and Then Closed on the Last of Childhood Tears

      21 Jun '23
      On the anniversary of their mother's death, EZ takes Angel on a fatal journey.
    • 7. To Fear of Death, I Eat the Stars

      28 Jun '23
      The M.C.’s fight to gain control of California takes a deadly twist. The Broken Saints welcome a desperate newcomer.
    • 8. Her Blacks Crackle and Drag

      05 Jul '23
      The MC unite for a final goodbye.
    • 9. I Must Go in Now for the Fog Is Rising

      12 Jul '23
      As the Sons close in on the Mayans, EZ crosses paths with a familiar stranger.
    • 10. Slow to Bleed Fair Son

      19 Jul '23
      The end.