• Air date: 19 Apr '22 10 episodes
      Set in the aftermath of Jax Teller’s death, Ezekiel "EZ" Reyes is fresh out of prison and a prospect in the Mayans M.C. charter on the Cali/Mexi border. Now, EZ must carve out his new identity in a town where he was once the golden boy with the American Dream in his grasp.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 1. Cleansing of the Temple

      19 Apr '22
      War descends on Santo Padre.
    • 2. Hymn Among Ruins

      19 Apr '22
      The club navigates a tenuous new world order.
    • 3. Self Portrait in a Blue Bathroom

      26 Apr '22
      In order for Santo Padre to get back in the drug trade, EZ must carry out a favor.
    • 4. A Crow Flew By

      03 May '22
      Internal strife bleeds into club business; an old enemy has found sanctuary south of the border.
    • 5. Death of the Virgin

      10 May '22
      The divided M.C. comes together in honour of their fallen brothers.
    • 6. When I Die, I Want Your Hands on My Eyes

      17 May '22
      In the wake of tragedy, the club demands answers.
    • 7. Dialogue with the Mirror

      24 May '22
      As the M.C. strikes against the Sons, EZ finds himself at an unexpected crossroads.
    • 8. The Righteous Wrath of an Honorable Man

      31 May '22
      The Mayans bring death to SOA's door step.
    • 9. The Calling of Saint Matthew

      07 Jun '22
      A proposed alliance promises to return the M.C. to its former glory.
    • 10. When the Breakdown Hit at Midnight

      14 Jun '22
      EZ ties up loose ends as the future of the club hangs in the balance. Alvarez seeks peace with a Redwood Original.