• Air date: 04 Dec '19 6 episodes
      Created by Justin Willman. With Justin Willman, Jillian Sipkins, Erika Anderson, Marcia Arvidsson. Justin Willman preforms magic tricks on the street.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Christmas

      04 Dec '19
      Ho ho ho! Justin embraces the holiday spirit and visits Santa school, gets playful with Susan Sarandon and teaches kids about the magic of giving.
    • 2. Fake

      04 Dec '19
      It's all about suspending disbelief when Justin links TV magic to pro wrestling, fools a lie detector and role-plays a fantasy mage in the park.
    • 3. Daddy Issues

      04 Dec '19
      Between bad dad jokes, Justin pulls pranks with his son, awes parents with his uncanny childproofing and tests his reflexes against the LA Chargers.
    • 4. We Should Talk

      04 Dec '19
      Communication is key as Justin plays language games in an ESL class and conducts psychic readings at a library. Plus: starstruck subliminal messages.
    • 5. All Work and No Play

      04 Dec '19
      After telecommuting via a handy TaskRabbit helper, Justin amazes kids with tricks for skipping chores and performs a feat of dazzling multitasking.
    • 6. Time Is Relative

      04 Dec '19
      Justin turns water into mead at the Renaissance fair and speed-knits a sweater before slowing down to share magical memories with his mother.