• Air date: 06 Mar '10 8 episodes
      Lockup explore prison facilities throughout the United States, profiling notable inmates, incidents, and prison operations.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. Raw: Predatory Behavior

      06 Mar '10
      Five notorious inmates reveal insights into their predatory behavior.
    • 2. Raw: Never a Dull Moment

      13 Mar '10
      Long periods of monotony are broken up by brief moments of terror.
    • 3. Raw: Livin' the Life

      20 Mar '10
      Adapting to life in American prisons.
    • 4. Raw: Pushing the Limits

      27 Mar '10
      In a life full of restrictions, we've seen inmates take control of whatever they can, despite the consequences. We've seen frustrated inmates reach their breaking point. And in the battle of wills, some will take actions that can never be reversed.
    • 5. Raw: The Killer Next Door

      03 Apr '10
      Every murder has a motive and often the murder is committed by the least likely person.
    • 6. Raw: The Revolving Door

      10 Apr '10
      Three inmates prepare to cross the threshold to freedom.
    • 7. Raw: Hardcore

      17 Apr '10
      The most extreme Lockup stories ever. These are the prison stories best described by one word. And the word is... HARDCORE.
    • 8. Raw: Dues and Don't

      24 Apr '10
      In prison, as on the outside, a single decision can change a persons life forever. And we've seen inmates make all kinds of fateful choices. But behind bars, there is no escaping the consequences of one's actions.