Line of Duty : Season 3

    • Air date: 23 Mar '16 6 episodes
      After a criminal is shot dead during a police raid, the AC-12 team begins examining the conduct of Sergeant Danny Waldron, leader of an elite unit. But Waldron’s loyal team obstructs the investigation, and the truth about the shooting proves more complicated than Arnott and Fleming could ever have imagined.
  • List of Episodes (6)

    1. Monsters

    • Sergeant Danny Waldron and his armed response team shoot dead a hardened criminal.

    2. The Process

    • After the shooting at the drugs house, DC Fleming increases the pressure on Danny Waldron.

    3. Snake Pit

    • DS Steve Arnott believes there is a dark secret in Danny Waldron's past.

    4. Negative Pressure

    • Fresh testimony launches AC-12 back on the trail of a corrupt officer.

    5. The List

    • Loyalties are divided when DS Steve Arnott comes under scrutiny from his colleagues.

    6. Breach

    • DS Steve Arnott is arrested on suspicion of murder but continues to protest his innocence.