Line of Duty : Season 2

    • Air date: 11 Feb '14 6 episodes
      An ambush of a police convoy results in three police officers dead and a protected witness seriously injured. The sole surviving police officer is Detective Inspector Lindsay Denton. Deputy Chief Constable Mike Dryden takes personal charge, assigning AC-12 to the case. Initially AC-12’s most valuable witness, the suspicion soon arises that Denton could be their prime suspect. In the pursuit of corruption, how far will they go to uncover the truth?
  • List of Episodes (6)

    1. The Ambush

    • A brutal ambush on a police convoy leaves three officers dead.

    2. Carly

    • AC12's Kate Fleming is planted undercover in Lindsay Denton's Missing Persons Unit.

    3. Behind Bars

    • Lindsay is denied bail and finds herself targeted in prison.

    4. Blood Money

    • Lindsay is granted special dispensation to visit her dying mother.

    5. Last Words

    • Lindsay fights for her life against the conspiracy of corrupt police officers.

    6. The Caddy

    • Dryden claims that Denton was at the car park when he was photographed in the car with Carly. Steve gets closer to Denton but reveals to Kate that he is undercover, as she was earlier. Steve finds the pay-off money hidden among the possessions Denton took from her mother's room.