• Air date: 15 Nov '15 13 episodes
      Khloé Kardashian strips down for her super-sexy, nearly naked Complex photo shoot. Pregnant Kim Kardashian makes a bombshell "diabetes" confession.Caitlyn Jenner gets closer to her family. And Scott Disick breaks down crying while confronting Kourtney Kardashian amid cheating rumors.
  • List of Episodes (13)
    • 1. That Was Then This Is Now

      15 Nov '15
      In the Season 11 premiere, Kris is still hurting over public comments Caitlyn made about their marriage, which presents a dilemma for their daughters as they work to be supportive of both parents. Meanwhile, Kourtney focuses her attention on her kids after asking Scott to move out; and Kim encourages Khloé to do a very sexy photo shoot.
    • 2. The Price You Pay

      22 Nov '15
      Kourtney continues to deal with the breakup. Khloé goes to Australia.
    • 3. Rites of Passage

      29 Nov '15
      Kylie celebrates her graduation. Kim has troubles dealing with her pregnancy.
    • 4. All Grown Up

      06 Dec '15
      Kris has a reason to meet Caitlyn for the first time at Kylie's 18th birthday; Kim takes over Kris's home in preparation for baby number two; Khloé takes steps to move forward.
    • 5. Lions, Tigers and Texts

      13 Dec '15
      Khloé, determined to move forward with her divorce, hopes to find solace at the Black Jaguar White Tiger Foundation in Mexico City. Meanwhile, Kris complicates matters by keeping in contact with Lamar; at the same time, Kylie looks forward to being treated like an adult after booking an appearance at a club in Montreal, where the legal drinking age is 18
    • 6. Non-Bon Voyage

      20 Dec '15
      The family flies to St. Bart's to forget their troubles, but drama follows them; Kourtney gets disturbing news about Scott; Kendall has beef with Kylie for bringing her boyfriend Tyga; Kris struggles to get back on Kim's good side.
    • 7. Return From Paradise

      03 Jan '16
      Kendall and Kylie attempt to sort out their differences; Kim and Khloé help Kourtney try to forget Scott; when the family returns home refreshed and ready to start new, an unexpected visit from Scott throws them all for a loop.
    • 8. The Big Launch

      10 Jan '16
      Kourtney isn't ready for a big product launch and her sisters try to get her head in the game.
    • 9. Fear of the Unknown

      17 Jan '16
      Kris wants the girls to take a genetic test to know their risks for cancer, but not everyone is on board; Kendall has a hard to finding a balance in her relationship with Caitlyn; the family helps Scott as he hits a low point.
    • 10. Miscommunication

      24 Jan '16
      Kris decides the family needs Communication Therapy; Kylie is ready to celebrate her new home but her family's bossy ways get in the way of her plans; Khloé struggles to finish her book.
    • 11. The Great Kris

      31 Jan '16
      Kim leads the planning for a grand 60th birthday party for Kris but is afraid she may have taken on too much at nine months pregnant; Scott finally goes into rehab, but only time will tell if he is ready to change.
    • 12. Family First

      14 Feb '16
      The girls remake a legendary family video for Kris's epic 60th birthday bash; Khloé has a hard time finding a balance between supporting Lamar and returning to her daily life; Kendall gets an amazing opportunity.
    • 13. Unforeseen Future

      21 Feb '16
      Kim learns that her house construction is delayed even further, leaving her living situation in limbo; Scott comes back from rehab ready to prove he is a changed man; Kylie confronts Kendall about being a team.