Godiva's : Season 1

    • Air date: 16 Mar '05 6 episodes
  • List of Episodes (6)

    1. Begin It Now

    • Kate decides to take over a dying restaurant named Godiva's. The head chef dies leaving the ever so arrogant sous-chef Ramair to step up to the plate and become the new head chef.

    2. The Hungry Ghost

    • In a attempt to get money for the restaurant Kate hires a DJ and Ramair isn't happy about it. After all the bad luck the restaurant has been having everyone believes that Corvino's ghost is haunting Godiva's even more so after seeing the horror movie ""The Exorcist"". A power outage strikes Godiva's and Stick gets arrested while trying to protect TJ from getting caught selling drugs by the police. The gang does a ritual to let Corvino's spirt rest in peace.

    3. Having Her Cake

    • Ramair starts to get nervous when Jenna begins to get serious on him. Daisy tries to get used to ethics of cruelty-free cooking. Kate has to do something when a restaurant reviewer comes to Godiva's when the restaurant isn't busy. The Godiva's staff all begin to re-thinking about their dreams.

    4. Masters of Delusion

    • Ramair decides it's time that the restaurant should have a new menu. Kate has sexual encounter with her realtor. The staff learns that you don't need to know alot of English to have other talents the staff see's Victor's other talents.

    5. Fancy Footwork

    • The unique staff of Godiva's will deal with life and love. Kate tires to hide her infidelity when her fiance ""Bruce visits Toronto. Jenna's show ends leaving her broke and without a job.

    6. Fast and Loose

    • Ramir begins to feel the pressure, not from the restaurant but from his family, they are pressuring him to settle down. Kate is having a hard time keeping her relationship together.