F*ck That's Delicious : Season 1

    • Air date: 03 Mar '16 8 episodes
  • List of Episodes (8)

    1. Multiculturalism at Its Best

    • Action stops in DC, Atlanta, and Miami, eats in the hottest restaurant in the country, tries genuine southern BBQ, and learns how to make a new bay scallop and papaya dish.

    2. New Friends in Strange Places

    • Action makes a stop in the Pacific Northwest en route to a concert, in need of upper echelon salmon, grass-fed lamb and legal weed.

    3. Culinary Athleticism

    • Action heads to NYC for some Handball court "Za" parties, Guyanese juice spots, and top notch Falafel.

    4. The Foundation

    • Super local meat centric dining in the UK, deli sandwiches in East New York, and Thai food in Amsterdam, FTD demonstrates that it is in a league of their own.

    5. The Showdown in Lamb Alley

    • Action and friends head to Morocco in search of lamb and leather, they peruse the local markets to find the most succulent tagines, artisanal giraffe dolls, and musical instruments.

    6. Sidelined in the Yukon

    • A concert in Alaska, fishing on the "fly", eating with an Eskimo, and buying as much Carhartt gear as possible.

    7. Long Time Friends

    • Action and friends go to Jamaica for the real deal, jerk chicken and a music video for Meyhem's new single.

    8. Can't Forget Paris

    • The season ends with two sold out shows in Paris, Action and the gang also visit a cultural heritage site, fly in a wind tunnel, and eat the best veggie burger in the world.