EastEnders : Season 23

    • Air date: 01 Jan '07 209 episodes
  • List of Episodes (209)

    1. Mon I January, 2007 [Episode 1]

    • While Walford residents pay their last respects to Pauline, Kevin is rocked by the arrival of an unexpected visitor who threatens the Wicks family's happiness.

    2. Mon I January, 2007 [Episode 2]

    3. Tue 2 January, 2007

    4. Thur 4 January, 2007

    5. Fri 5 January, 2007

    6. Mon 8 January, 2007

    7. Tue 9 January, 2007

    8. Thur 11 January, 2007

    9. Fri 12 January, 2007

    10. Mon 15 January, 2007

    11. Tue 16 January, 2007

    12. Thur 18 January, 2007

    13. Fri 19 January, 2007

    14. Mon 22 January, 2007

    15. Tue 23 January, 2007

    16. Thur 25 January, 2007

    17. Fri 26 January, 2007

    18. Mon 29 January, 2007

    19. Tue 30 January, 2007

    20. Thur 1 February, 2007

    21. Fri 2 February, 2007

    22. Mon 5 February, 2007

    23. Tue 6 February, 2007

    24. Thur 8 February, 2007

    25. Fri 9 February, 2007