Chicken Girls : Season 4

    • Air date: 19 Mar '19 11 episodes
      Rhyme and her friends - known by their 'ship name, "The Chicken Girls" - have been dancing together forever. But this year, everything's changing.
  • List of Episodes (11)

    1. Flour Babies

    • The Chicken Girls are assigned an economics project, which causes some drama between the squad.

    2. Flew The Coop

    3. The Future Is Female

    4. The Stench

    • The Attaway Appeal investigates a mysterious school-wide stench.

    5. Cancelled

    • The Chicken Girls are fed up with the boys in their lives.

    6. You're Invited

    • Rooney's birthday party provokes a whirlwind of break-ups and make-ups.

    7. Teacher Takeover

    • The romantic confusion between Rhyme, Rooney, and Drake reaches a tipping point. .#Brat #ChickenGirls

    8. No Escape

    • Quinn invites Rhyme, Luna, and the girls to an Escape Room with one condition: they will only be able to escape if they can set their differences aside and work together. Meanwhile, Robbie and the boys have their own emotionally charged bro-time. Only time will tell if this raw honesty will bring everyone closer - or cause so much drama that it drives them apart. Forever.

    9. Season 4

    • It’s a Battle of the Classes and tempers flare on and off the field between Rhyme & Ezra, Ty & Luna, and Rooney & Drake. Also - be on the lookout for a new (but familiar) face in the halls of Attaway High!

    10. Mr. Attaway

    • Attaway's pageant for boys has Ezra, Hamilton, Jax (Alex Guzman), and Tim vying for the title of Mr. Attaway. While competition heats up on-stage, off-stage, Rhyme and Rooney begin reconsidering the state of their relationships.

    11. Sincerely, Rhyme

    • The season finale of Chicken Girls finds Rhyme taking a hard look at her relationship with Ezra while Rooney considers a new love interest.