• Air date: 09 Jan '22 3 episodes
      Kat is a woman who struggles every day against society and her mother to prove that she can still live a happy and fulfilling life despite still being single at 39. Which is why she recently spent her entire savings to open a cat café in Louisville, Kentucky.
  • List of Episodes (3)
    • 1. Call Me Kerfuffled

      09 Jan '22
      The cast of "Blossom" reunites for a celebrity charity golf tournament; Kat struggles with a romantic crisis.
    • 2. Call me by my Middle Name

      13 Jan '22
      Kat struggles to find the perfect way to celebrate her anniversary; Randi and Carter continue to navigate their new relationship.
    • 3. Call Me A Sporty Giant

      20 Jan '22
      While staying in Kat's apartment, Randi starts to feel overwhelmed by Kat's quirks. Meanwhile, Max and Carter try to teach Phil how to ride a bike.