• Air date: 03 Jan '21 3 episodes
      Kat is a woman who struggles every day against society and her mother to prove that she can still live a happy and fulfilling life despite still being single at 39. Which is why she recently spent her entire savings to open a cat café in Louisville, Kentucky.
  • List of Episodes (3)
    • 1. Plus One

      03 Jan '21
      Kat's former crush and good friend returns to town.
    • 2. Double Date

      07 Jan '21
      Kat's mom sets her daughter up on a blind date, but it happens to be the same night that Max asks her to be his karaoke partner. Kat's employee Randi confronts a customer who never tips.
    • 3. Vacation

      14 Jan '21
      Kat wins a free trip to Puerto Rico for herself and a friend, but she doesn't have anyone to go with her. After being left in charge of the cafe, Randi and Phil have trouble with the new register.