• Air date: 09 Oct '21 36 episodes
      The offbeat adventures of 10-year-old Cricket Green, a mischievous and optimistic country boy who moves to the big city with his wildly out of place family – older sister Tilly, father Bill and Gramma Alice.
  • List of Episodes (36)
    • 1. Squashed!

      09 Oct '21
      When Bill is disappointed with his tiny pumpkins, Tilly steals an alien compound to make them grow.
    • 2. Papaganda

      12 Feb '22
      Bill forces his family to embrace a "Live, Laugh, Love." philosophy.
    • 3. Boss Life

      12 Feb '22
      Gloria tries to maintain her café’s perfect rating.
    • 4. Little Buddy

      19 Feb '22
      Cricket mentors a wild child, and Tilly develops a cult following.
    • 5. Zen Garden

      19 Feb '22
      Nancy tries to prove herself on the farm. Bill struggles to relax at a fancy spa with Gramma.
    • 6. No Service

      26 Feb '22
      Cricket is halted at a convenience store due to their "No Shoes, No Service" policy.
    • 7. Takened

      26 Feb '22
      When Remy throws Vasquez a surprise party, Bill’s secret-keeping is put to the test.
    • 8. Green Greens

      05 Mar '22
      Tilly and Bill set off on an epic journey to recycle a fluorescent light bulb at an e-waste center.
    • 9. Truce Bomb

      05 Mar '22
      Tilly tries to solve a long-standing feud between Gramma and Mr. Grigorian.
    • 10. Trivia Night

      12 Mar '22
      Cricket wants to prove to his family that he isn’t dumb during trivia night at the café.
    • 11. Big Trouble

      12 Mar '22
      Tilly gets punished for the first time and decides to break bad.
    • 12. DependaBill

      16 Jul '22
      Bill tries too hard to impress a neighbor. Tilly investigates a sock conspiracy.
    • 13. The Delivernator

      16 Jul '22
      Cricket races against a robot to save his delivery job, while Gramma fights an ant infestation!
    • 14. Listen Up!

      23 Jul '22
      Cricket loses his hearing and keeps it a secret from Bill.
    • 15. Big Picture

      23 Jul '22
      The Greens go to a hipster drive-in movie, where Gloria proves her life is fun by taking the perfect Snap-A-Gram photo.
    • 16. Rembo

      30 Jul '22
      Remy is determined to be a martial arts warrior after freezing in the face of danger.
    • 17. Dirt Jar

      30 Jul '22
      Cricket’s missing dirt jar prompts the story of when the Greens left their country farm.
    • 18. The Move

      24 Sep '22
      The Greens struggle to readjust to country life.
    • 19. Country Side

      01 Oct '22
      While Cricket shows Remy the fun of country life, Tilly seeks new sleeping arrangements.
    • 20. Junk Mountain

      01 Oct '22
      Cricket tries to win back his old country friend, Hector.
    • 21. Farmer Remy

      08 Oct '22
      Remy attempts to find his "country grit" while Cricket takes tractor-driving lessons.
    • 22. Homeward Hound

      08 Oct '22
      Phoenix journeys back to Big City to retrieve Saxon while Gramma and Gloria go to a club.
    • 23. Pie Hard

      15 Oct '22
      Gramma challenges the local diner owner to a "pie-off" to see whose pie is Tilly’s favorite.
    • 24. Rat Tail

      15 Oct '22
      Nancy tries to get Cricket to cut his new rat tail without admitting that she hates it.
    • 25. Frilly Tilly

      22 Oct '22
      Tilly makes changes to her coming-of-age ceremony.