• Air date: 14 Jan '20 4 episodes
      Documentary series following life in the Western Massachusetts Regional Women's Correctional Center for both inmates and prison staff.
  • List of Episodes (4)
    • 1. Episode 01

      14 Jan '20
      Phlebotomist Julia has been charged with the murder of her ex-boyfriend. Now, she has to learn to navigate jail for the first time. Inmate Rachel fails a drug test, and the full weight of prison rule comes down on her.
    • 2. Episode 2

      21 Jan '20
      The segregation pod of Western Massachusetts Regional Women's Correctional Centre houses the most violent inmates. When one of them attacks an officer, it takes all available staff to restrain her, and Sergeant Clayton begins an investigation into the reasons for the assault. Two prisoners who have been separated conduct a secret relationship, and a Satanist struggles to practice her religion behind bars
    • 3. Episode 3

      28 Jan '20
      Heroin addict Natasha is moved to the general population.
    • 4. Episode 4

      04 Feb '20
      Mia comes to terms with the length of her sentence.