• Air date: 17 Jan '19 4 episodes
      Documentary series following life in the Western Massachusetts Regional Women's Correctional Center for both inmates and prison staff.
  • List of Episodes (4)
    • 1. Episode 1

      17 Jan '19
      Cameras follow notorious gang member Baby D who considers herself top dog and has her sights set on a woman in a rival gang for her next attack. Pregnant Vanessa is desperate to get onto a drug rehabilitation programme.
    • 2. Episode 2

      24 Jan '19
      Transgender inmate Franklin falls in love with a fellow prisoner but they must keep it a secret or face solitary confinement. Baby D continues to throw her weight around until a fight breaks out over milk.
    • 3. Episode 3

      31 Jan '19
      Missy has a sugar daddy who visits her every week, but can she give up drugs and money to get her kids back? Franklin and Leslie's romance continues, but will they be found out by the prison officers?
    • 4. Episode 4

      07 Feb '19