• Air date: 15 Apr '21 12 episodes
      Liza Miller, a suddenly single stay-at-home mother, tries to get back into the working world, only to find it’s nearly impossible to start at the bottom at 40-year old. When a chance encounter convinces her she looks younger than she is, Liza tries to pass herself off as 26 and lands a job as an assistant at Empirical Press. Now she just has to make sure no one finds out the secret only she and her best friend Maggie share.
  • List of Episodes (12)
    • 1. A Decent Proposal

      15 Apr '21
      As Diana sets out on her honeymoon, Liza considers Charles's proposal. Kelsey turns Quinn down, but some speed bumps in her personal and professional life make Kelsey doubt herself. Lauren's 30th is out of this world.
    • 2. It's the End of the World, Worm Girl

      15 Apr '21
      Liza tries to settle into the next chapter of her personal life. Liza and Kelsey dig deep to win over Fupa Grünhoff, a teenage climate change activist.
    • 3. FKA Millennial

      15 Apr '21
      With her personal life on rocky ground, Liza focuses on work and a new book pitch by sexy surfer, Kai Manning. The Empirical team meets with Quinn Tyler, whose latest book idea was inspired by Charles. Empirical rebrands.
    • 4. Risky Business

      15 Apr '21
      Liza travels to Montauk to help a sexy pro surfer with his memoir. She comes back to the office refreshed. An unexpected adventure with Quinn leaves Kelsey questioning her career choices. Josh's new love interest gets loud.
    • 5. The Last Unicorn

      22 Apr '21
    • 6. Episode 6

      29 Apr '21
    • 7. Episode 7

      06 May '21
    • 8. Episode 8

      13 May '21
    • 9. Episode 9

      20 May '21
    • 10. Episode 10

      27 May '21
    • 11. Episode 11

      03 Jun '21
    • 12. Episode 12

      10 Jun '21