• Season 1 streaming now!
      Air date: 20 Nov '21 6 episodes
      Amar runs behind work to secure his future and in this rat race, he forgets to live in the present. One day, he refuses to attend his own marriage anniversary celebrations due to office work. That same day, he has an encounter with the God of Death. Yamraj says that Amar's time is up.
      Yamraj Calling season 1 has 6 episodes. It is a gujarati drama web-series starring Deven Bhojani, Niillam Paanchal, Deepak Gheewala and Mazel Vyas. It is created by Dharmessh Mehta. Season 1 for Yamraj Calling aired on 20 Nov '21 and available to watch online on streaming platform ShemarooMe.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      20 Nov '21
      Amar runs behind the future by forgetting the current. Because of this, he is a victim of his family's happiness. One day he refuses to be present in his marriage anniversary celebration because of work. On the same day YAMRAJ comes to pick him up
    • 2. Episode 2

      20 Nov '21
      Amar negotiates with Yamraj and finally Yamraj gives him three days to live. Amar thinks that now he will be with the family and calls up his friends and sister to meet him. They are busy with their own lives.
    • 3. Episode 3

      20 Nov '21
      Amar's wife Mansi shares some emotional things with Amar which makes him realize some important aspects of life. Grandpa and daughter Vyoma have arranged foe a surprise anniversary celebration.
    • 4. Episode 4

      20 Nov '21
      In this celebration, Abhi was not present. Abhi is not in the mood to talk to his dad. Abhi is interested in pursuing Guitar and Amar insistently puts him in a medical course. Amar feels some pain in his chest
    • 6. Episode 6

      20 Nov '21
      Today is the last day of Amar's life and he wants to celebrate his last day by cutting a cake. He encounters Yamraj again and negotiates again for some more time. This time, Yamraj throughly says no to Amar and says that his time is up. See what happens next.