• Air date: 26 Oct '08 6 episodes
      X Femmes is a French television series of short films shown on Canal+ in 2008–2009. They were shot by female directors with the goal of producing erotica from a female point of view.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Le bijou indiscret

      26 Oct '08
      Around the mystery of indiscreet jewel, the narrator surveys to find the most beautiful in the world. Secret society, the one that made men and women passionate about the issue.
    • 2. Caught in the Act

      26 Oct '08
      A young couple mimic the moves in a porn film they are watching, but they exhibit a complicity and sensuality that is absent from the coarse on-screen action.
    • 3. Sodomized

      26 Oct '08
      Claire wants to become an escort-girl, but the idea of sodomy traumatizes her. To overcome this, she meets some experienced women who initiate her.
    • 4. Peep-Show Heroes

      26 Oct '08
      In a vivid, pop universe, peopled by superheroes, Super Girl leads her husband Wonder Boy into a peep-show to perform a devilishly sexual dance.
    • 5. At Her Feet

      26 Oct '08
      A man pursues a femme fatale, on the trail of an inaccessible fantasy in which dreams and reality are blurred.
    • 6. What Do You Fancy?

      25 Oct '08
      Two girls meet in a café. Their imaginations run wild until they find themselves alone with their shared desires and fantasies.