Wrecked : Season 3

    • Air date: 07 Aug '18 10 episodes
  • List of Episodes (10)

    1. Bush Man

    • After surviving the Cruisifornication explosion and washing ashore on a new island, the survivors uncover a menacing threat, begging the question -- wait, does anyone actually read these episode descriptions?

    2. Puke & Cigars

    • After a charismatic millionaire rescues the survivors, Jess and Florence suspect he may not be what he seems, and set out to answer the question -- who is Declan Stanwick? And more importantly, who is reading this? Anyone?

    3. Six Feet

    • After discovering Declan's sinister plot, Danny goes undercover with the rich, while Pack and Karen attempt to escape the compound. I wish we could escape writing these episode descriptions, am I right? No one actually reads these, right?

    4. A Game of Chest

    • After Jess loses her recollection of the last decade, Todd attempts to spark her memory. Steve and Declan face off in a battle of wits.

    5. Last Meal

    • On the eve of The Hunt, Martha offers to the survivors' one last meal of their choosing -- as long as they can all decide together.

    6. Hunt Day

    • It's Hunt Day, and the survivors must face off against each other in a battle royale to the death.

    7. Ballers

    • Attempting to hide from the others during The Hunt, Pack and Jess run into a new threat on the island.

    8. The Dark Prince Returns

    • With Karen gravely injured, Owen and Danny must journey to the center of the island to defeat Chettywompwomp. Florence learns more about Karen's backstory. Pack, Todd and Jess face a futile task.

    9. Mrs. Stanwick

    • The survivors attempt to turn the tables on the rich and lure them into a trap.

    10. The Island Family

    • Barricaded in the mansion and surrounded by the rich, the survivors mount one last attempt to escape Declan's island.